Miss Fear the Walking Dead? Have questions for Season 3? We might have some answers! Throughout Season 7 of The Walking Dead AMC will air 16 mini-episodes as a Fear the Walking Dead companion called “Passage.” Just like last season’s Flight 462, Passage will aim to give us more context of the world around the Fear world. Last year’s Flight 462’s characters Alex & Jake both made an appearance in Fear but it’s unclear whether characters from this series will overlap into Season 3.

Here is the official synopsis for Passage: “A fearsome survivor agrees to help an injured woman in exchange for an apocalyptic sanctuary. A new installment of the 16-part series is available every week on amc.com, the AMC mobile apps, and on-air during premiere episodes of The Walking Dead.” Watch all available episodes below and comment with your predictions for the rest of the series:

Part One

An injured woman named Gabi maneuvers her way through an American refugee camp overrun with the undead. However, the undead aren’t the only danger she has to worry about…

Part Two

A woman with a knife (Sierra) confronts Gabi and must decide if she can trust her or not.

Part Three

Sierra reluctantly agrees to help Gabi, who claims to have a solid escape plan through a PASSAGE.

Part Four

Sierra and Gabi bond on their way to find the tunnel.

Part Five

Sierra turns a walker attack into a teaching moment for Gabi.

Part Six

Gabi reunites with her old friend Colton, who Sierra has suspicious about.

Part Seven

Colton helps Gabi into his hidden tunnel. She wants Sierra to come along but Colton has other plans.

Part Eight

Sierra climbs into the tunnel and tries to warn Gabi about Colton.

What do YOU think of the new mini-series? Will these characters make their way into Fear the Walking Dead Season 3? Give us your reactions in the comments below.